Skip to content

WATCH: Full 2014 TV schedule for Major League Soccer on NBC Sports

Mar 6, 2014, 2:33 PM EDT

Graham Zusi Matt Besler AP

Okay folks, we are just a few days away from the 2014 Major League Soccer season getting underway, as North America’s top domestic league is ready to roll.

NBC Sports Group, in its third season of its partnership with Major League Soccer, will air 41 regular-season games across NBC and NBCSN in the 2014 season. NBC will present three regular-season games, and NBCSN will air 38.

LATEST 2014 MLS SEASON PREVIEWS, RIGHT HERE

The 2014 MLS season kicks off this Saturday, March 8, on NBCSN with a monster matchup between the Seattle Sounders and the 2013 MLS Sporting Kansas City at CenturyLink Field, Seattle.

Below is the full list for every single live MLS game we will be showing across NBC’s platforms, so make sure you bookmark this link to keep up to date with which games are live each weekend.

MLS on NBC is almost here. Get Excited.

FULL TV SCHEDULE – MLS 2014 SEASON

Sat., March 8, Seattle Sounders FC vs. Sporting Kansas City, NBCSN, 3 p.m. ET*

Sat., March 15, New York  Red Bulls vs. Colorado Rapids, NBCSN, 4 p.m. ET*

Sat., March 22, Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy, NBCSN, 4 p.m. ET*

Sat., March 29, D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire, NBCSN, 4 p.m. ET*

Sat., April 5, Portland Timbers vs. Seattle Sounders FC, NBCSN, 3 p.m. ET*

Sat., April 12, D.C. United vs. New York Red Bulls, NBCSN, 2 p.m. ET*

Sat., April 19, Chicago Fire vs. New England Revolution, NBCSN, 4 p.m. ET*

Sun., May 4, Sporting Kansas City vs. Columbus Crew, NBCSN, 4 p.m.

Sun., May 11, Portland Timbers vs. LA Galaxy, NBCSN, 2:30 p.m. ET*

Fri., June 27, Portland Timbers vs. Sporting Kansas City, NBCSN, 11 p.m. ET

Sat., June 28, San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy, NBCSN, TBD

Fri., July 4, Houston Dynamo vs. New York Red Bulls, NBCSN, 8:30 p.m. ET

Fri., July 4, LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers, NBCSN, 11 p.m. ET

Fri., July 11, San Jose Earthquakes vs. D.C. United, NBCSN, 11 p.m. ET

Fri., July 18, Portland Timbers vs. Colorado Rapids, NBCSN, 11 p.m. ET

Wed., July 23, San Jose Earthquakes vs. Chicago Fire, NBCSN, 11 p.m. ET

Fri., Aug. 1, Sporting Kansas City vs. Philadelphia Union, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Sat., Aug. 2, Portland Timbers vs. LA Galaxy, NBC, 2:30 p.m. ET*

Sat., Aug. 2, MLS Breakaway, NBCSN, TBD

Sat., Aug. 2, San Jose Earthquakes vs. Seattle Sounders FC, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m. ET

Fri., Aug. 8, LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m. ET

Fri., Aug. 15, Houston Dynamo vs. Philadelphia Union, NBCSN, 9 p.m. ET

Sat., Aug. 16, Real Salt Lake vs. Seattle Sounders FC, NBCSN, 2:30 p.m. ET*

Fri., Aug. 22, FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake, NBCSN, 9 p.m. ET

Fri., Aug. 29, Sporting Kansas City vs. Houston Dynamo, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Sun., Aug. 31, D.C. United vs. New York Red Bulls, NBCSN, 2:30 p.m. ET*

Fri., Sept. 5, LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m. ET

Fri., Sept. 12, Seattle Sounders FC vs. Real Salt Lake, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m. ET

Sat., Sept. 13, Philadelphia Union vs. New York Red Bulls, NBCSN, 3 p.m. ET*

Fri., Sept. 19, Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids, NBCSN, 10 p.m. ET

Sat., Sept. 20, New York Red Bulls vs. Seattle Sounders FC, NBC, 2:30 p.m. ET*

Sat., Sept. 20, MLS Breakaway, NBCSN, TBD

Sat., Sept. 20, Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps, NBCSN, 5 p.m. ET

Fri., Sept. 26, Sporting Kansas City vs. New England Revolution, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Sat., Sept. 27, D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union, NBCSN, 3 p.m. ET*

Fri., Oct. 3, D.C. United vs. Sporting Kansas City, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Sat., Oct. 4, New York Red Bulls vs. Houston Dynamo, NBCSN, 6 p.m. ET

Fri., Oct. 10, Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps, NBCSN, 10 p.m. ET

Fri., Oct. 17, Portland Timbers vs. Real Salt Lake, NBCSN, 10 p.m. ET

Sat., Oct. 18, Colorado Rapids vs. FC Dallas, NBCSN, 3 p.m. ET*

Fri., Oct. 24, Chicago Fire vs. Houston Dynamo, NBCSN, 8 p.m. ET

Sat., Oct. 25, Seattle Sounders FC vs. LA Galaxy, NBC, 2:30 p.m. ET*

*Indicates tentative

  1. footballer4ever - Mar 6, 2014 at 7:43 PM

    I am excited for another promising football MLS season and I got my MLS Live package renewed too. Even though NBC has done a great job in handling MLS with a great production team, acquiring EPL rights was destined to have too many football matches in one network even if the matches hours was not an issue. Either way, Thanks NBC for your attempts and will look forward to the next tv deal which will help the league grow and have deserved exposure it needs to keep growing.

Leave Comment

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Not a member? Register now!

Featured video

PST Extra: Can United beat Chelsea?